Following the Board resolution decoupling the Audit and Governance Committee into two separate committees, the Board nominated two Trustees to lead the two committees. Civil Engineering Professor Emeritus Glen Tabios accepted the nomination to lead the Audit Committee while former Philippine National Railways Chairman Noly Torres takes the helm of the Governance Committee.
Categories: Feature