UPERDFI Chairman Lilit Tumbocon and ED Tito Aliga, together with UPCOE Dean Rizalinda de Leon had a chance to award the Sundial Plaques to thank UPCOE donors of professorial chairs, study grants and thesis grants during the UPAE Alumni Homecoming on November 18 at the Bahay ng Alumni.

UPCOE also lauds new donations from our generous alumni: Jake and Richelle Isidro (Virgilio Isidro TSG); Don and Reza Punzalan (Michael C. Punzalan TSG); George and Lilibeth Aristorenas (Aristorenas TSG), Willie Mejia (Virgilio “Adjie” Payongayong TSG); and Brenton Marrelli (Norma Calderon TSG).

We also congratulate our member Brian B. Tan (BS CE ’01, mcl), a Geotechnical Consultant from ANTA Construction Corporation for being the UPAE Professional Degree Awardee in Civil Engineering for 2018.

UPERDFI Trustees – UPCOE Dean Rizalinda L. de Leon and UPAE President Silvino A. Alcabasa, Jr. award Engr. Brian B. Tan